Lurgan 1st XV


Donaghadee 1st XV

7 Apr 2018

Gordon West Cup Final

Posted by admin on June 14, 2018 2:41 pm

Lurgan defeated Donaghadee 19 points to 8 to win the Gordon West Cup for the 3rd time.

This took place on Saturday 7th April 2018 at the Kingspan Stadium.

Lurgan are the only Club to have won the Gordon West Cup 3 times.

Stephen Nolan is the only man to have played in all 3 of Lurgan’s winning sides.