Club Committee

Posted by admin on April 5, 2018 8:21 pm
Patron Mr. Jackie Leatham
President Mr. Andrew Davis
Vice President Mr. Mark Prentice
Chairman of Management Committee Mr. Paul Wilson
Honorary Treasurer Mr. Albert Dunlop
Treasurer Mrs. Nichola Richardson
Branch Rep  Mr. Paul Wilson
PRO Mrs. Sarah Herron
Grounds Convenor Mr. Kyle Geddis
Rugby Section Mrs. Laura Adamson
Rugby Section Mr. Gary Robinson
Head of Finance Committee Mr. Sam Rusk M.B.E
Cricket Section Mr. Gary McCullough